SDAG docs: correct display of braces in example code
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 16:40:05 +0000 (11:40 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 16:41:16 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
commit601347d91ac225ebd029d49630c13120c73ce8d2
tree305105612c07167f4f0a9fbd0f79b8093b6e7f2a
parentd97cbe0ca8f52ad9c63912172222de80be00f59c
SDAG docs: correct display of braces in example code
doc/charm++/sdag.tex