build: Make it easier to incorporate new Makefiles in the build process
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 23:02:08 +0000 (17:02 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 23:15:21 +0000 (17:15 -0600)
commit60019ce028512cc2bd7b0a5a583e7fb3b5642545
treed5ddac14af547e66f4f4f1dd03f63591666d9558
parentf78ca97b1dd746f87c6b12f8ff851e1aeaef2dff
build: Make it easier to incorporate new Makefiles in the build process
build