Cleanup #2028: replace usage of deprecated std::mem_fun with lambdas 97/4797/11
authorSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 00:24:57 +0000 (18:24 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 01:28:10 +0000 (19:28 -0600)
commit5f89dc7ae427dca829b520c3a76a5aa4f64c146d
treed96285f8c0ae6ff96ef5d35894a6dbdb59ec336e
parentb3629a4217341476de16a2956992a29954c513d0
Cleanup #2028: replace usage of deprecated std::mem_fun with lambdas

This change enables building Charm with -std=c++17.

Co-authored-by: Evan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Change-Id: Iccde00c7dee21335d56cd3e3d136da95a8b71965
src/xlat-i/sdag/CSdagConstruct.C