NDMeshStreamer: when delivering an item locally, don't return a reference into
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 04:47:00 +0000 (22:47 -0600)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 04:50:47 +0000 (22:50 -0600)
commit5f596006375fcfbecd2240c9c4e6b2546b0b2cdd
tree4ec29cae5c17569cb710603aba2fbcf150d8aa7b
parentca1c838f33af6dbec21f7bd5d8a215a055cdec1e
NDMeshStreamer: when delivering an item locally, don't return a reference into
user data
src/libs/ck-libs/NDMeshStreamer/NDMeshStreamer.h