Charj : small change to local variable and formal parameter
authorMinas Charalambides <charala1@illinois.edu>
Mon, 31 May 2010 22:41:59 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
committerMinas Charalambides <charala1@illinois.edu>
Mon, 31 May 2010 22:52:34 +0000 (17:52 -0500)
commit5f4ea897c28dcb002b9c06c01bd629f86bdbe6e3
treee82d355d229a6c96412d921ad36970a8ee832ec1
parent0b3190fa43b82b3c58f90d9fd75b22104ea2472f
Charj   :   small change to local variable and formal parameter
            declarations with regard to the handling of modifiers,
            so that they are output in the same fashion as for
            class scope declarations

            for class scope declarations, if no access modifier is
            specified, then private is assumed and added to the AST
src/langs/charj/src/charj/translator/Charj.stg
src/langs/charj/src/charj/translator/CharjEmitter.g