trace-projections: make block macro a bit safer, more idiomatic
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 20:45:30 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 22:41:49 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
commit5e8a8f93dc93c1084c0284a72e7291be2a4acd03
tree30bc5204da6a038ed071963fe76bd7a833908295
parenteb01d1411c2fe9ed03ea15a2048ef979ca3436a5
trace-projections: make block macro a bit safer, more idiomatic
src/ck-perf/trace-projections.h