Changing return type from int to CmiBool
authorFilippo Gioachin <gioachin@uiuc.edu>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 02:08:52 +0000 (21:08 -0500)
committerFilippo Gioachin <gioachin@uiuc.edu>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 03:20:02 +0000 (22:20 -0500)
commit5e3732d2d1053bdd4aaf26990f9187ac2023f7b8
tree16f1cfc8c53d158d8715eb0c7be155e2539c4c98
parentf35f863630f80eedbadfeae935ab5b1016173d20
Changing return type from int to CmiBool
src/ck-core/ck.C
src/ck-core/ck.h