Fix Kokkos interoperability manual 47/5147/2
authorJaemin Choi <jchoi157@illinois.edu>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 04:09:51 +0000 (00:09 -0400)
committerJaemin Choi <jchoi157@illinois.edu>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 04:10:37 +0000 (23:10 -0500)
commit5db629351a9fd134d2c6762f0d4a76fde7487907
tree9496ed57c68d35845087b8dfdff902cfa4b6b43e
parent10878d96787b48be65d3dca783aaccd583d96998
Fix Kokkos interoperability manual

Change-Id: Ia8dbb26fc298a3cc774b4aa71b21fa2e337b62c7
doc/charm++/manual.rst