msgQ: comment out debug if/throw
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 17:05:11 +0000 (12:05 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 01:13:17 +0000 (20:13 -0500)
commit5c8f31313208ac9d8d36a8b7c697c10c7bc480af
tree5a0b27eae3c53da8c048908139722699774c73c6
parenta8b0adca8b57d7e0fe5e3552e4dd3f95ec8c3380
msgQ: comment out debug if/throw
src/conv-core/msgq.h