AMPI: Widen int before casting it to a pointer (silence warning)
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 07:47:46 +0000 (01:47 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 07:53:52 +0000 (01:53 -0600)
commit5c3abc928f906f1e4717a967adef016bc1d4f982
treeda11642a4d6bf98407fd9652a5bb4748f6db5fa7
parent762eb4f19b1d31ab40571fd592760ad173e4cee7
AMPI: Widen int before casting it to a pointer (silence warning)
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi.C