AMPI: tighten up error checking on arguments to many routines
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 02:59:17 +0000 (21:59 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 03:04:24 +0000 (22:04 -0500)
commit5c03cf35728dd5cfaead4318d37199af201c5649
tree85918bb27c1ef39702cc330da9985b180e5ce7b9
parent2af27cd4108fae5711af328bdad9c83cc45c1031
AMPI: tighten up error checking on arguments to many routines
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampi.C