doc: cleanup manual titles 64/5064/3
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 20:41:58 +0000 (15:41 -0500)
committerMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 21:37:32 +0000 (15:37 -0600)
commit5bf97b2211258eedc6b0eece1fde44823a4a8903
tree067813ebffc588034bf0dba517f51ba07037d734
parent88177dbb53ee7933713ab55f471d9b9e869caadb
doc: cleanup manual titles

Change-Id: I10bc07ac84d2a98eb3c92ec8138646b165f49820
21 files changed:
doc/ampi/manual.rst
doc/bignetsim/manual.rst
doc/bigsim/manual.rst
doc/charisma/manual.rst
doc/charj/manual.rst
doc/charm++/manual.rst
doc/converse/manual.rst
doc/convext/manual.rst
doc/debugger/manual.rst
doc/faq/manual.rst
doc/fem/manual.rst
doc/ifem/manual.rst
doc/index.rst
doc/jade/manual.rst
doc/libraries/manual.rst
doc/mblock/manual.rst
doc/netfem/manual.rst
doc/parfum/manual.rst
doc/pose/manual.rst
doc/projections/manual.rst
doc/tcharm/manual.rst