added uth-* to ignore list
authorGengbin Zheng <gzheng@justice.(none)>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 20:06:35 +0000 (14:06 -0600)
committerGengbin Zheng <gzheng@justice.(none)>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 21:44:10 +0000 (15:44 -0600)
commit5bb5c56d1124d605a1c5a61507b9e24595546819
tree73506c9ffc1936b0e744e2361dd58958052711d1
parent8259ae8f2b88a6d2f7fa8c2aeac0bb9a31b64fa9
added uth-* to ignore list
.gitignore