build #1968: Don't build hwloc or QuickThreads shared objects when --build-shared... 93/4893/2
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 20:27:03 +0000 (14:27 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 22:47:58 +0000 (16:47 -0600)
commit5924c7263e042b2c9a092fe6621dc6f7ba9feb33
treee646e8f094fabfac06077e7aa1e7ddb8523363cf
parent87e3c7f6ac68f81e1535c4324e7d57053f9461ce
build #1968: Don't build hwloc or QuickThreads shared objects when --build-shared is not specified

Change-Id: Iff678d7b53017e754be867db95535d41ac6dd86f
12 files changed:
src/QuickThreads/mkfiles/aix
src/QuickThreads/mkfiles/aix-light
src/QuickThreads/mkfiles/aix-light64
src/QuickThreads/mkfiles/generic
src/QuickThreads/mkfiles/generic-light
src/QuickThreads/mkfiles/generic-mic64
src/QuickThreads/mkfiles/generic64
src/QuickThreads/mkfiles/generic64-light
src/QuickThreads/mkfiles/generic_alloca
src/QuickThreads/mkfiles/i386-gcc
src/scripts/Makefile
src/scripts/configure.ac