Fix path to projections binary in README.bigsim_quick 72/272/3
authorEhsan Totoni <totoni2@illinois.edu>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 19:34:53 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
committerEhsan Totoni <ehsan.tn@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 01:06:15 +0000 (20:06 -0500)
commit5911f4426cac39f5a4cbcd3932a694b2776d64df
tree02b0fb6e48ca891fce81be38e78257c609289f0b
parent72f946dd1589713b1124a8fda9e1a411c5bcb784
Fix path to projections binary in README.bigsim_quick

Change-Id: I8571b587eb0499bbd773e17d8feaf6f6ff84efb1
README.bigsim_quick