pose: Move the basic pose msg types into separate module for include happiness
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 18:57:34 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 19:10:21 +0000 (14:10 -0500)
commit57cce8e20023f64eb45f5b07a68458b0601823d5
treee5272aee12f6f135a053069be8cf984f8f25a176
parent730ffd25c3e023760fa627f9aeb88d4e54a60642
pose: Move the basic pose msg types into separate module for include happiness
src/libs/ck-libs/pose/gvt.ci
src/libs/ck-libs/pose/sim.C
src/libs/ck-libs/pose/sim.ci