Cleanup converse examples and tests 84/4284/7
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 14:10:55 +0000 (09:10 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 14:04:29 +0000 (09:04 -0500)
commit5782d490bd8ed06573b3f3dbfb60c4b9f79015b8
tree1b84a5fc8b5ad368be5116b269411108eca29eb2
parent81cf6e3d337506c252637205ca64c1ce63d90cc7
Cleanup converse examples and tests

Fix indentation and clear out whitespaces and tabs

Change-Id: I1078cc07608b225f60004cd5a82018b3a7e30832
36 files changed:
examples/converse/ccstest/Makefile
examples/converse/ccstest/README
examples/converse/ccstest/client.C
examples/converse/ccstest/server.C
examples/converse/pingpong/pingpong.C
examples/converse/pingpong/pingpong_multipairs.C
tests/converse/commbench/broadcast.c
tests/converse/commbench/commbench.c
tests/converse/commbench/ctxt.c
tests/converse/commbench/flood.c
tests/converse/commbench/memoryAccess.c
tests/converse/commbench/overhead.c
tests/converse/commbench/pingpong-cachemiss.c
tests/converse/commbench/pingpong.c
tests/converse/commbench/proc.c
tests/converse/commbench/reduction.c
tests/converse/commbench/smputil.c
tests/converse/commbench/timer.c
tests/converse/cthtest/pgm.C
tests/converse/machinetest/multiping.C
tests/converse/machinetest/pingall.C
tests/converse/megacon/Makefile
tests/converse/megacon/bigmsg.c
tests/converse/megacon/broadc.c
tests/converse/megacon/deadlock.c
tests/converse/megacon/fibobj.c
tests/converse/megacon/megacon.c
tests/converse/megacon/multicast.c
tests/converse/megacon/multisend.c
tests/converse/megacon/nodenum.c
tests/converse/megacon/posixth.c
tests/converse/megacon/reduction.c
tests/converse/megacon/ringsimple.c
tests/converse/megacon/specmsg.c
tests/converse/megacon/vars.c
tests/converse/megacon/vecsend.c