typed redn: Update example program to also reduce an array of doubles
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 18:08:59 +0000 (13:08 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 18:09:27 +0000 (13:09 -0500)
commit56fa87f34826a027dd861d27e966110f7fe00efa
tree85cb77b4794b992e1d137f78dd20aec245eb1d9a
parent1ed078e62c8986a21343f435e3c7f88ce05980bb
typed redn: Update example program to also reduce an array of doubles

Intended as a sanity check to ensure recent bug fixes don't get unfixed
examples/charm++/typed_reduction/TypedReduction.cc
examples/charm++/typed_reduction/TypedReduction.ci
examples/charm++/typed_reduction/TypedReduction.h