MeshStreamer: added hashing of coordinate information and refactored the code
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 02:45:21 +0000 (21:45 -0500)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 02:48:24 +0000 (21:48 -0500)
commit5608f4c6d4415c3c75ea64a4edb515522b33e997
treeea909d0f05e95a083d93d8411978c079b6b22320
parentb658b57c3b3d052c5c757d59583646f9ebd718e3
MeshStreamer: added hashing of coordinate information and refactored the code
to use coordinate objects which encapsulate row, column, plane, msgType
src/libs/ck-libs/MeshStreamer/MeshStreamer.h