Fixed getPETopoTreeEdges forming tree of logical nodes instead of PEs 14/5014/3
authorJuan Galvez <jjgalvez@illinois.edu>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 16:33:49 +0000 (11:33 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 21:25:53 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
commit5512487dd50bfc614fb3f2d061f00fe959ca34f7
tree84a90ab2078a7e40137896aab699cc48ece01000
parent54953f6e6f4c645cdc653f693b753be83ff96264
Fixed getPETopoTreeEdges forming tree of logical nodes instead of PEs

Change-Id: I3528e963bac2b7b4ea81ffd6162c2841d4f15d21
src/util/spanningTree.C