Documentation about PREREG mode for the Zerocopy API 28/4528/1
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 14:25:54 +0000 (09:25 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 14:28:58 +0000 (09:28 -0500)
commit55107ee2ca8d279ba083ff94c70bcd13d2c1cef2
treecf6dcb93fe10dea893357516264284b4393e983b
parent092b7f27b42886449836f41aae0619b2d8c3f232
Documentation about PREREG mode for the Zerocopy API

Change-Id: I403924abe3c125b53fd7f8c6593fd5d0b480818f
doc/charm++/zerocopyapi.tex