Route ampif77 and ampif90 through ampiCC, factoring out duplicated code 87/4787/8
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 22:29:39 +0000 (16:29 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 18:12:48 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
commit54953f6e6f4c645cdc653f693b753be83ff96264
tree96f3f744d4bde429350454107ad96b67f2dd18f1
parenta95627a92d15e532bfc331f02fdbb1ffb2f57733
Route ampif77 and ampif90 through ampiCC, factoring out duplicated code

Change-Id: I89430b1833d0cda8d3875e6b6a2142158701b3c4
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampiCC
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampif77
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampif90