charmxi: remove a whole bunch of extraneous explicit charstar() conversions
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 17:45:12 +0000 (12:45 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 17:46:12 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
commit530f11af72c436355b13950e6ac08e3ca482507e
tree625d917b2ec781feb28119ee7869ad1ba63ee500
parentbbaa7cddb47495818391ed28230120ae0abec24d
charmxi: remove a whole bunch of extraneous explicit charstar() conversions
src/xlat-i/sdag/CEntry.C
src/xlat-i/sdag/CSdagConstruct.C
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.C