Doc: corrections and improvements to sections 1.3.9 - 1.3.15 46/4946/3
authorJuan Galvez <jjgalvez@illinois.edu>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 20:02:39 +0000 (14:02 -0600)
committerRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 18:30:24 +0000 (12:30 -0600)
commit52ca09a6afec28bb4cac789bca8a61666ec265a5
tree9b1b8904b071813d225e2534d5c2aa1f1b65ce20
parent8916b287a436660779cc12dc63d8abad314696c0
Doc: corrections and improvements to sections 1.3.9 - 1.3.15

Change-Id: I944a0a49a0cfe9fa14cd0468f883565d041cf133
doc/charm++/manual.rst