Tests: Remove some warnings and junk output
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 21:15:32 +0000 (15:15 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 21:16:55 +0000 (15:16 -0600)
commit51895b117b963c1f4891c10c1c12c019ba497f76
treead64c431ab6b5d12c19b4a3245f2b99be6752e91
parent765550275bf0c8d7d86fc5cae6bad50a5a6b3053
Tests: Remove some warnings and junk output
tests/charm++/queue/pgm.C