Make ZC EM API pingpong benchmarks accept user params and add a warmup phase 99/4899/8
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 18:02:17 +0000 (13:02 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 17:02:56 +0000 (12:02 -0500)
commit505fea46982d78871697043fa0b589e35bf59278
tree29bf50f5998c8ce8f404aadf369c8f584c7eaa39
parentc1c40ad08e04fd458d3b0bb25891d772a7a5da99
Make ZC EM API pingpong benchmarks accept user params and add a warmup phase

Change-Id: I161dfb4b112ceb4b7d70cff6818b963974262f72
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_api/prereg/pingpong/Makefile
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_api/prereg/pingpong/pingpong.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_api/prereg/pingpong/pingpong.ci
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_api/reg/pingpong/Makefile
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_api/reg/pingpong/pingpong.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_api/reg/pingpong/pingpong.ci
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_api/unreg/pingpong/Makefile
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_api/unreg/pingpong/pingpong.C
examples/charm++/zerocopy/entry_method_api/unreg/pingpong/pingpong.ci