Update wave2d example to use new init function so liveViz works with other reductions 26/326/4
authorZhengqi Yang <zyang36@illinois.edu>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 17:10:44 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@charm.cs.uiuc.edu>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:20:32 +0000 (15:20 -0500)
commit4fbc2b6c9371fadf171e98dda5c37e5182e39cea
tree02725f9c18b6cb229667311be3181ac93b2429b6
parentdc807334cae04a0c8f01e7556c6ac68704d830fb
Update wave2d example to use new init function so liveViz works with other reductions

Change-Id: I8548ef3c64bc0a6eaeda4aabb211c721e2c5d8d5
examples/charm++/wave2d/wave2d.C