Add distribution tarball generator script 37/3037/4
authorPhil Miller <phil@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 21:39:42 +0000 (15:39 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 16:34:33 +0000 (11:34 -0500)
commit4dda32c78bfe46e46857603798dcccfb86357ca6
tree7bf333c36aefc18d55102d54710ae8c3a2cb8380
parentbbc46d836e2efaad22cea9f16cedcd1719fa3e7f
Add distribution tarball generator script

Change-Id: Id114e1fe2fd8d778cf720a8242f59354b8a233be
package-tarball.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
src/scripts/commitid.sh