search library: don't shift into sign bit
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 06:12:49 +0000 (01:12 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 06:13:10 +0000 (01:13 -0500)
commit4d2f99d5f92324366c17949502aaecc48a58ee98
tree6c04df3037360972f4c895b1b140fa3b3c231ce8
parent0db0e07eff4bf0ee4d0e164e5593883c0c4ad045
search library: don't shift into sign bit

Quiets a warning about what has become undefined behavior in the most
recent standards.
src/libs/ck-libs/search/problem.C