ckarrayindexmax: Move methods to base class
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Tue, 31 May 2011 18:51:15 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 15:37:37 +0000 (10:37 -0500)
commit4a9ffafad4a87e2b456470b73a4eccf706f8fd8a
treeaf99e65bc2e0ea5bd993894a447ac611ee3dc5a3
parent141ad464cd35defeef344fc24030ebbf40fc83c5
ckarrayindexmax: Move methods to base class

copyFrom() and operator== can belong in the base class
src/ck-core/charm++.h