Map historic email addresses in commits to names 45/2045/2
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:10:42 +0000 (12:10 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 02:02:52 +0000 (20:02 -0600)
commit498d8431a74d199c9ce329fc4842c104930b96e2
tree85f953ddfcd378dab366e77642cceac375b92f70
parent5caf8100e16fbecc724936a3d7644f7e8c4ca46c
Map historic email addresses in commits to names

Change-Id: Iaff87d6512a40b890098bc325b83156d6bc85a1c
.mailmap [new file with mode: 0644]