Completion Detection: Compile with baseline runtime
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 23:27:54 +0000 (17:27 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 1 Mar 2011 23:28:25 +0000 (17:28 -0600)
commit48d295ca6bff84afe2eca87ea0b481da15300b30
treeeb35760ca3ca374cd0fd7d6d3d81816e6a9df587
parentb2ff4491e19e1494c860c73a9f90b94094c07348
Completion Detection: Compile with baseline runtime
src/scripts/Makefile