Docs: Review Jade 16/4916/3
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 22:18:32 +0000 (16:18 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 03:39:01 +0000 (21:39 -0600)
commit48b83029145b64005bf8ed6258cc6dae48226911
treeae34a6cf73faafec9dbfe1b66243b82580b505dd
parentb69e7532783ad138d600242fba3b9b067bcb31b8
Docs: Review Jade

Change-Id: Iba2fc42f653df97144cd5c607e0e2a415d57bd15
doc/jade/manual.rst