Clean up mpi.h inclusion on Windows 58/5058/1
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 03:20:09 +0000 (22:20 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 03:22:06 +0000 (22:22 -0500)
commit482f65daa9800589afe987ab391c0227ce3e06a3
treebc56f9556a7a8bf078e05cf0a0ca4fff5080bde3
parentd33336ed779fe27c38576a2eab1df3cb037af420
Clean up mpi.h inclusion on Windows

Change-Id: Id9509211da7bf368a6a9b9f18834bea2fb9f304e
src/arch/mpi-win64/conv-mach.sh
src/libs/ck-libs/ampi/ampiCC
src/scripts/charmc