build: Fix --no-build-shared option to properly cancel --build-shared 94/4894/2
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:43:18 +0000 (15:43 -0600)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 22:47:59 +0000 (16:47 -0600)
commit46247413e2f78b23bdf5b6e709d26a632c4331f0
tree13ee6af6f010c7bf7a35bbd1c5970d3f054591ff
parent5924c7263e042b2c9a092fe6621dc6f7ba9feb33
build: Fix --no-build-shared option to properly cancel --build-shared

Change-Id: I005f87a658d964a193f464f85e9058d5436761a4
build