Make Boost uFcontext threads the default on all ppc64le builds 93/4193/2
authorSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Wed, 16 May 2018 16:08:00 +0000 (11:08 -0500)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Wed, 16 May 2018 20:17:12 +0000 (15:17 -0500)
commit45816e4971145c18e3157736c7240acaa19a8903
tree26f91cd0cab8c9d1c1c961d33d686b5686911912
parentd667b3ec6435cdc2893c006928b6783d90a2983a
Make Boost uFcontext threads the default on all ppc64le builds

Change-Id: I08a977cedfa27d1ccfe8c8dc97052f945a2a9182
src/arch/mpi-linux-ppc/conv-mach.h
src/arch/multicore-linux-ppc/conv-mach.h
src/arch/netlrts-linux-ppc/conv-mach.h
src/arch/pami-linux-ppc64le/conv-mach.h
src/arch/pamilrts-linux-ppc64le/conv-mach.h
src/arch/verbs-linux-ppc64le/conv-mach.h