Fix MPI interoperation example and add it to test script 51/5051/4
authorEric Mikida <epmikida@hpccharm.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 20:29:28 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
committerRaghavendra K <raghavendra066@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 14:51:49 +0000 (09:51 -0500)
commit44d96eb8e463e64321c7c20677b3fee1b9864644
tree806882c7e88f0a334197e3259678c759843ab253
parent482f65daa9800589afe987ab391c0227ce3e06a3
Fix MPI interoperation example and add it to test script

Change-Id: I82a5c2ae77661b111ac465935e314b63cc133de1
examples/charm++/Makefile
examples/charm++/mpi-coexist/Makefile
examples/charm++/mpi-coexist/Makefile.in [deleted file]
examples/charm++/mpi-coexist/libs/hello/Makefile
examples/charm++/mpi-coexist/libs/hello/hello.C
examples/charm++/mpi-coexist/libs/hi/Makefile
examples/charm++/mpi-coexist/libs/kNeighbor/Makefile
examples/charm++/mpi-coexist/multirun.cpp
examples/charm++/mpi-coexist/multirun_time.cpp