LB: Utility routines to unregister an object manager, such as for subsequent deletion
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 20:32:33 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:17:36 +0000 (18:17 -0500)
commit4450f37d08a9e47a08d428f64e0ff814264fe1fc
tree81949417f9f58ffe125424df68cc6d34cde6f0ae
parent04d3add60fa0aaaa322e8bb09cd88ad0dad7f168
LB: Utility routines to unregister an object manager, such as for subsequent deletion
src/ck-ldb/LBDBManager.C
src/ck-ldb/LBDBManager.h
src/ck-ldb/LBDatabase.h
src/ck-ldb/lbdb.C
src/ck-ldb/lbdb.h