charmxi: Move meaning from comments to function names
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 19:20:05 +0000 (14:20 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 19:21:48 +0000 (14:21 -0500)
commit43eebda5632d28288618ba0d9c91c2d5565a41b1
tree4dad1ed63c4dc5c0aba2144f606eb8b531b36e87
parent09d5ac9d05abc8c488f9082fc02e67a6f8816057
charmxi: Move meaning from comments to function names
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.C
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.h