charmxi: factor out CK_TEMPLATES_ONLY guard generation
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 20:28:34 +0000 (14:28 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 01:13:17 +0000 (19:13 -0600)
commit4373aed0eeca921fcd2413a3ec151273a25d73f5
tree471bf30830423e856307c93df6f66b8fa2f64d9f
parent434d6c10f91073f2de1e712bad0ab0b9374a09fd
charmxi: factor out CK_TEMPLATES_ONLY guard generation
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.C