New API for sending arrays of data items.
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 06:40:28 +0000 (01:40 -0500)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 18:31:39 +0000 (13:31 -0500)
commit42d6db233338dd10905fc2050dafcf5a0255552d
treee7c94db38f7de593561806c9ca8b47854928f671
parent866d99b1c7a3179c7ada1ba5b850290bed4fe0fe
New API for sending arrays of data items.
src/libs/ck-libs/NDMeshStreamer/DataItemTypes.h
src/libs/ck-libs/NDMeshStreamer/NDMeshStreamer.ci
src/libs/ck-libs/NDMeshStreamer/NDMeshStreamer.h