Bug fixed in megatest: readonly only variable is never set in groupmulti.C 48/548/2
authorXiang Ni <xiangni2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 21:18:02 +0000 (15:18 -0600)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@charm.cs.uiuc.edu>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 21:48:00 +0000 (15:48 -0600)
commit40b6df301ab055e556e4cfceaee461e161f1beab
treede2b53a8058087994fed4cc262f9fc5bd144f82b
parentf6df65f181c9cc2ae40ccb2c1034b9e92c7ef07a
Bug fixed in megatest: readonly only variable is never set in groupmulti.C

Change-Id: Ic11d70fea5aa5b6d0acaf9583eb0fa1fb0e9618d
tests/charm++/megatest/groupmulti.C