doc: explicitly state part numbering uses Roman numerals
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 03:29:47 +0000 (22:29 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 17:51:49 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
commit40507491349f0f6d38b41b3a8dd41e9edb122f79
treec2423b60f1709e937291c1a9cf19abf0e1660931
parent37ccd9094c7710c96b9c0fd397de565d3c21cd66
doc: explicitly state part numbering uses Roman numerals
doc/pplmanual.tex