charmxi: Register the debug PUP for templated messages correctly, now that they are...
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 06:28:41 +0000 (01:28 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 06:29:55 +0000 (01:29 -0500)
commit401298fb2344b0e847e2784521d254df8b8b64f7
tree3b6ef80eb8573eb1ea32839f058003e90cc2a320
parent0462b7feb0db857f602125c373390ab719322fb8
charmxi: Register the debug PUP for templated messages correctly, now that they are registered at all
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.C
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.h