Fix parallel build of examples/charm++/user-driven-interop 19/5119/3
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 17:46:44 +0000 (12:46 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:04:05 +0000 (13:04 -0500)
commit3fd5bff19978af1d6946dbb165924c6334ded41f
treec333bbd58edad75f1679dfd27df0aeaa6265ff30
parent69ae4c5413a4be8b93dbd12fc9bafce461e4001c
Fix parallel build of examples/charm++/user-driven-interop

Change-Id: Ia61e62b7e01a15308241250468918c1b79652085
examples/charm++/user-driven-interop/Makefile
examples/charm++/user-driven-interop/hello_user.ci
examples/charm++/user-driven-interop/hello_user.cpp