Bug #163 SMP ++local: Remove duplicate call to CmiDestroyLocks to fix double free... 03/503/4
authorYanhuaSun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 17:23:26 +0000 (11:23 -0600)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@charm.cs.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 19:25:55 +0000 (13:25 -0600)
commit3f9dbd18bba032075ba72b4d960ce2fabf033b76
tree525596e976c8c5c786264675ee44401416b1bfae
parent3669a4caca6281f5d86f370df1319e5a70265689
Bug #163 SMP ++local: Remove duplicate call to CmiDestroyLocks to fix double free error on signals

Change-Id: I08df3721e9e03336b81dac57811227ea11e41243
src/arch/net/machine.c
src/arch/netlrts/machine.c
src/arch/util/machine-smp.c
src/arch/verbs/machine.c