Charj: if the parent object looks like 'thisIndex', let it pass
authorJonathan Lifflander <jliffl2@illinois.edu>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 20:32:01 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
committerJonathan Lifflander <jliffl2@illinois.edu>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 23:04:15 +0000 (18:04 -0500)
commit3b891867843e14b1f496daba46faefb559d1fa93
tree9813bd8e52b3aa383b845aac3031a54793020283
parentcb72443c98ee36a36deb4127477eb4727a887f1e
Charj: if the parent object looks like 'thisIndex', let it pass
src/langs/charj/src/charj/translator/SymbolResolver.g