Add configuration for 'git review' 56/456/2
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 01:26:31 +0000 (19:26 -0600)
committerNikhil Jain <nikhil.jain@acm.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 23:06:49 +0000 (17:06 -0600)
commit3b8494a880fffdaca0dc2c25ae1445f392a5ed29
tree316800ec4f333262780d04510e208db62cbc05b2
parent2b52b06c2d7c59ef84bbc10fec0d0a3687443a4e
Add configuration for 'git review'

Change-Id: If5a060abea1a862d62ef52b4bed4462d56502563
.gitreview [new file with mode: 0644]