sdag: fix bug generating references in SDAG entry methods
authorJonathan Lifflander <avunda@mobile-250-159.near.uiuc.edu>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 02:15:12 +0000 (21:15 -0500)
committerJonathan Lifflander <avunda@mobile-250-159.near.uiuc.edu>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 02:16:50 +0000 (21:16 -0500)
commit3b6df78d5e18f7abd07dfdea055d402990f51e34
tree1aa1e6abb736894c8203ee821eed9b3b2d507476
parentbc84a3a48facc3ca6278d30c1f71d28d99a595d5
sdag: fix bug generating references in SDAG entry methods
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.h