charm4py: support setting usesAtSync at array element creation 89/4889/2
authorJuan Galvez <jjgalvez@illinois.edu>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 17:43:41 +0000 (11:43 -0600)
committerJuan Galvez <juanjo.glvz@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 18:29:50 +0000 (12:29 -0600)
commit3a8bb88a27ff908c883e8d2ee2c1f5bb26acf1cc
tree43500bfcd8257b109570561fce536457d7c9a1da
parent04bf65953b2d404a2002a1bec1a736883aed84b3
charm4py: support setting usesAtSync at array element creation

Change-Id: Id538896acc0bb84e5215dc23a46289cc9c65c701
src/ck-core/charm.h
src/ck-core/ck.C
src/ck-core/ckarray.C
src/ck-core/ckarray.h